Members Must be Logged in to View Full Website & Access Benefits

New Board Members 2021

October 22, 2021 9:58 AM | Stephen Griebe (Administrator)

Congratulations to the following new Board Members:

Trevor Herndon, Christian County Schools Region 1 Director 

Jon Swindler, Shelby County Schools Region 3 Director 

David Rorrer, Madison County Schools Region 6 Director 

Justin Ost, Energy Optimizers- Vendor Representative 

Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved 

Last updated: 2/1/2024

Kentucky School Plant Management Association is a 501(c) non-profit organization.  260 Democrat Drive | Frankfort, KY 40601

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software