Members Must be Logged in to View Full Website & Access Benefits

  • Home
  • News
  • Regional Training - Powered Industrial Trucks and Mobile Elevated Work Platforms

Regional Training - Powered Industrial Trucks and Mobile Elevated Work Platforms

January 29, 2020 9:02 AM | Stephen Griebe (Administrator)

In announcement with the Regional Directors, the KSPMA will be offering the following courses in all 10 regions over the next 8 months. 

Powered Industrial Truck Certification/ Mobile Elevated Work Platforms Certifications

The Powered Industrial Truck (Forklifts) and Mobile Elevated Work Platforms (Aerial Lifts) is an OSHA Mandated employee training course.  This one-day session will cover both types of equipment and will be hosted regionally for all members to attend.  The cost is $1,500.00 for the day of training and includes all handouts, instructors, certificates, and lunch.  The cost can be Divided among the members and each class can hold up to 25 attendees.  For more information contact your Regional Director:

Region 1 – Greg Binkley Crittenden County Schools greg.binkley@crittenden.kyschools.us

Region 2-  Joe Stuecker Hardin County Schools joe.stuecker@hardin.kyschools.us

Region 3- Kevin Mattingly Nelson County Schools kevin.mattingly@nelson.kyschools.us

Region 4- Jeff McGuire Barren County Schools jeff.mcguire@barren.kyschools.us

Region 5- David Lyons Lee County Schools david.lyons@lee.kyschools.us

Region 6- Dwayne Ellison Scott County Schools Dwayne.ellison@scott.kyschools.us

Region 7- Kevin Pfefferman Kenton County Schools kevin.pfefferman@kenton.kyschools.us

Region 8- Tim Adams Johnson County Schools tim.adams@johnson.kyschools.us

Region 9- Wayne Brumfield Fayette County Schools wayne.brumfield@fayette.kyschools.us

Region10- Rob Tanner Jefferson County Schools rob.tanner@jefferson.kyschools.us


Copyright 2021 All Rights Reserved 
Kentucky School Plant Management Association is a 501(c) non-profit organization. 1479 Chestnut Grove Road Parksville, Ky. 40464

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software