Members Must be Logged in to View Full Website & Access Benefits

  • Home
  • News
  • 2019/20 Executive Board Positions

2019/20 Executive Board Positions

August 15, 2019 7:32 AM | Stephen Griebe (Administrator)

The 2019/20 Nominations for Executive Board Positions were submitted to the Nominating Committee Chair.  The following positions were uncontested and the applicants were appointed by default:

  • Recording Secretary-  John Clemons, Jessamine County Schools 
  • Chaplin- Sam Haulk, Caldwell County Schools 
  • Historian- Jim Fegenbush, Jefferson County Schools Retired
  • Superintendent Representative- Patrick Richardson, Pulaski County Schools

Nominations for the Vice Presidents Position are: 

  • John Campbell- Floyd County Schools 
  • Terry Salyers- Johnson County Schools
  • Doug Botkin- Fayette County Schools 

The above named candidates have been vetted and approved to be on the Ballot for Elections by the nominating committee.    

Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved 

Last updated: 3/9/2024

Kentucky School Plant Management Association is a 501(c) non-profit organization.  260 Democrat Drive | Frankfort, KY 40601

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software