Members Must be Logged in to View Full Website & Access Benefits

  • Home
  • Vendor Partner Members


Vendor Partner Members 2022

Executive Level Partners

                        

Diamond Level Partners

        

Support our Vendor Partner Members

Business Name Mailing Street Address City State  Zip First name Last name Phone Email
AIR SOURCE TECHNOLOGY, INC. 131 PROSPEROUS PL, SUITE 17 LEXINGTON KENTUCKY 40509 Bruce Fergusson 859-299-0046 bfergusson@airsourcetechnology.com
Amteck Technology 1387 E. New Circle Road Suite 130 Lexington Kentucky 40505 Pamela Ratliff 859-255-9546 pratliff@amteck.com
Anderson Mulch & Soil, LLC 1115 Columbia Ave. PO Box 275 Kentucky 42167 Eddy Burnette 270-487-6590 eburnette@ralumber.com
Baines Builders Products 134 Elkhorn Dr Georgetown KY 40324-9477 Brent Guiliani 859-940-1528 brent@bainesinc.com
Bates Security 3166 Custer Drive Lexington Kentucky 40517 Danny Goodpaster 859-244-4000 dgoodpaster@batessecurity.com
Baumann Paper Baumann Paper Lexington Kentucky 40511 Emmet Roche 859-252-8891 eroche@baumannpaper.com
Bleachers and Seats 2515 Eugenia Ave Ste #101 Nashville TENNESSEE 37211 Doug Bailey 615-419-8246 doug@bleachersandseats.com
BMS CAT, LLC 5718 Airport Freeway Haltom City 76117 Michele Mosher 832-247-7201 mmosher@bmscat.com
CDP-Mapsync 3250 Blazer Parkway, Suite 200 Lexington Kentucky 40509 David Carter 859-264-7500 vclark@cdpengineers.com
Chattachem P.O. Box 628 Signal Mountain Tennessee 37377 sam joyce 423-322-3921 sam@chattachem.com
Cincinnati Floor Company 5162 Broerman Avenue Cincinnati Ohio 45217 Luke Maricle 513-641-4500 luke@cincifloor.com
CMTA Energy Solutions 9519 Civic Way, Suite 100 Prospect Kentucky 40059 Tim Hockensmith 502-409-4062 thockensmith@cmta.com
EMCOR Services Automated Controls 1165 Brock McVey Dr Lexington Kentucky 40509 Daniel Vinson 859-266-5300 dvinson@emcor.net
Energy Optimizers Justin Ost jost@energyoptusa.com
Energy Systems Group Ryan Baker rbaker@energysystemsgroup.com
FMX 800 Yard St, Suite 115 Grandview Heights OH 43212 Abigail Haberski 614-915-2139 abigail.haberski@gofmx.com
GRW Engineers, Inc. 801 Corporate Drive Lexington KY 40503 Cory Sharrard (859) 223-3999 csharrard@grwinc.com
Hillyard - Ky 551 Horton Court  Suite B Lexington KY 40511 Karen Neal 859-252-7511 kneal@hillyard.com
HMC Service Company 975 Floyd Dr Lexington Kentucky 40505-3661 Artie Gibson 859-621-1563 gibsona@hmcservice.com
Kenway Distributors 6320 Strawberry Lane Louisville KY 40214-2931 Ashley Mitchell 502-367-2201 amitchell@kenway.net
LumalierUV 2012 Kimberly dr Somerset Kentucky 42503 Derrick Sears 606-802-0869 derricksears@evergreenuv.com
Lynn Imaging 328 Old Vine Street Lexington KY 40507 Cherie Davis 859-255-1021 cdavis@lynnimaging.com
MANNINGTON Commercial 1164 Taborlake drive Lexington KY 40502 Elizabeth Paxton 859-397-6174 Elizabeth.paxton@mannington.com
Miracle of KY & TN 931 Commerce Drive Leitchfield KY 42754 Tami Phillips 502-558-7016 shelia@miraclekytn.com
Musco Sports Lighting 110 Casey Lane Georgetown KY 40324 Curt Mickey 502.418.6804 nick.mauer@musco.com
National Chemical Laboratories, Inc. 401 N. 10th Street Philadelphia PA 19123 William Smith 215-922-1200 wsmith@nclonline.com
nora by Interface 3309 Ronnie Lee Circle Louisville KY 40299 Brandon Lyons 502-780-1356 brandon.lyons@nora.com
Nu-Idea School Supply 232 Jade Drive Smiths Grove KY 42171 Paul Sanders psanders@nu-idea.com
Performance Services, Inc. 1051 Floyd Drive Lexington Kentucky 40505 David Dowdell (502) 264-2017 ddowdell@performanceservices.com
Roof Spec Solutions LLC 10174 Burleigh Lane Union KY 41091 Philip Fait 859-360-9225 pfait@roofspecsolutions.com
SC Johnson Professional 55 Donnelly Drive Fort Thomas KY 41075 Jeannie Johnson 859-803-4024 jeannie.johnson@scj.com
Schmidt Associates 620 South Third Street Louisville 40202 Janet Lively McCauley 502-645-4858 Jmccauley@schmidt-arch.com
TCS Basys Controls 2800 Laura Lane Middleton WI 53562 Brandon Doll 608-669-9418 bdoll@tcsbasys.com
Thermal Service/CSUSA 2891 Lexington Rd Richmond KY 40475 Mickey Marsee 859-407-0393 mickey.marsee@comfortsystemsusa.com


Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved 
Kentucky School Plant Management Association is a 501(c) non-profit organization.  260 Democrat Drive | Frankfort, KY 40601

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software